Network Partners

Alumniportal Deutschland http://www.alumniportal-deutschland.org/
BayStartUP http://www.baystartup.de/
Bayerisches Staatsministerium für Wirtschaft und Medien, Energie und Technologie http://www.stmwi.bayern.de/
Bits&Pretzels https://www.bitsandpretzels.com/
BMW Stiftung Herbert Quandt http://www.bmw-stiftung.de
Bold Group GmbH http://www.bold.group
BonVenture http://www.bonventure.de
Bundesministerium für Wirtschaft und Energie (BMWi) / EXIST http://www.exist.de
Ethica Rationalis http://www.ethica-rationalis.org
European Commission http://ec.europa.eu
European Commission CIP – Competitiveness and Innovation Framework Programme http://ec.europa.eu/cip/
Evobis http://www.evobis.de
Existenzgründerpakt Bayern http://www.startup-in-bayern.de
FGF (Förderkreis Gründungs-Forschung e.V.) http://www.fgf-ev.de
Fraunhofer fördert Intrapreneurship http://www.ffi.fraunhofer.de/
Fraunhofer-Gesellschaft zur Förderung der angewandten Forschung e.V. http://www.fraunhofer.de
Fraunhofer Venture http://www.fraunhoferventure.de
Für Gründer http://www.fuer-gruender.de
Gemeinde Gräfelfing http://www.graefelfing.bayern.de
Goethe Institut http://www.goethe.de
Gründerland Bayern http://www.gruenderland.bayern/
GründerRegio M http://www.gr-m.de
High-Tech Gründerfonds http://www.high-tech-gruenderfonds.de
Hella-Langer-Stiftung  
IHK München und Oberbayern http://www.muenchen.ihk.de/
Kammeroper München http://www.kammeroper-muenchen.com
Münchner Gewerbehöfe http://www.mgh-muc.de/
Munich Network – Netzwerk München e.V. http://www.munichnetwork.com
Munich Startup http://www.munichstartup.de
OECD – Organisation for Economic Co-operation and Development http://www.oecd.org/
OECD LEED Programme – Local Economic and Employment http://oecd.org/cfe/leed/
Projektträger Jülich http://www.ptj.de
Startus http://www.startus.cc
Vodafone Stiftung http://www.vodafone-stiftung.de
Zeidler-Forschungs-Stiftung http://www.zeidler-forschungs-stiftung.de/