Andreas Hammerl

Andreas Hammerl is as Start-up & Co-Creation Manager at SCE responsible for national and international projects since May 2020. His focus lies on the establishment of a sustainable Co-Creation framework to accelerate collaboration and innovativeness between new and existing start-ups, industry partners, investors and other entities across Europe and beyond.

Prior to work at SCE, Andreas worked as a project & business development manager on EU funded projects and events to accelerate SMEs through investor and B2B matching in Europe. As a business advisor and coach, he supported Start-ups in defining/improving their “Business Model Strategy” to access private or public funding.

He holds a bachelor’s degree in “Industrial Engineering and Management” from the Management Center Innsbruck (MCI) and a master’s degree in “Innovation and Technological Entrepreneurship” from the University of Porto (FEUP).

Andreas Hammerl

Andreas Hammerl ist seit Mai 2020 als Start-up & Co-Creation Manager im SCE für nationale und internationale Projekte verantwortlich. Sein Fokus liegt in der Gestaltung eines nachhaltigen Co-Creation Ecosystems, welches die Zusammenarbeit und das Innovationspotential zwischen neuen und bestehenden Start-ups, Industriepartnern, Investoren und anderen Einrichtungen in Europa und darüber hinaus antreibt.

Vor seiner Arbeit beim SCE arbeitete Andreas als Projekt & Business Development Manager an EU-Förderprojekten und Veranstaltungen mit dem Ziel, KMUs durch Investitionen und B2B Matchmaking in Europa zu stärken. Als Unternehmensberater und Coach unterstützte er Start-ups bei der Definierung/ Verbesserung ihrer Geschäftsmodelle, um erfolgreich Zugang zu privater und öffentlicher Finanzierung zu erhalten. 

Er hat einen Bachelor-Abschluss in "Wirtschaftsingenieurwesen" vom Management Center Innsbruck (MCI) und einen Master-Abschluss in "Innovation and Technological Entrepreneurship" von der Universität Porto (FEUP).