Martin Laarmann

Martin Laarmann is project manager of the Precelerator Project, the "fitness studio" for innovation and entrepreneurship, prototyping and new technologies for all members of the Munich University of Applied Sciences.

The graduate engineer of architecture (TU Darmstadt) is an expert for innovation communities, innovation spaces and coworking and was, among other things, significantly responsible for the planning, development and operation of the startup center "Werk1 München". He also advised numerous state institutions, municipalities and companies such as Murnau a. Staffelsee (Murnau Innovation Quarter) and Audi AG (Audi X-LAB in Ingolstadt).

Martin is also managing director of Make Germany GmbH, a social enterprise for the promotion and networking of the Maker-Movement, which organizes Southern Germany's largest Maker Festival "MAKE MUNICH".

His focus is the promotion of the "Just-make-it" mindset, "bottom-up" entrepreneurship and creative communities.

Martin Laarmann

Martin Laarmann ist seit Juli 2020 Projektleiter des Precelerator Projekts, dem "Fitnessstudio" für Innovation und Entrepreneurship, Prototyping und Neue Technologien für alle Angehörigen der Hochschule München.

Der studierte Diplom Ingenieur der Architektur (TU Darmstadt) ist Experte für Innovations-Communities, Innovation Spaces und Coworking und war u.a. maßgeblich für den  Aufbau, Entwicklung und Betrieb des Startupcenters Werk1 München verantwortlich. Zudem beriet er zahlreiche staatliche Institutionen, Gemeinden und Unternehmen wie z.B. Murnau am Staffelsee (Innovationsquartier Murnau) und Audi AG (Audi X-LAB in Ingolstadt).

Martin ist ausserdem Geschäftsführer der Make Germany GmbH, einem Social Enterprise zur Förderung und Vernetzung des Maker-Movements, das Süddeutschlands größtes Makerfestival "MAKE MUNICH" ausrichtet.

Sein Fokus ist die Förderung des "Just-make-it" Mindset, "Bottom-up" Entrepreneurship und kreativer Communities.