Come to our business start-up consultancy sessions!

 300

The start-up consultancy is available free of charge to all students, alumni, employees and professors of the Munich University of Applied Sciences, as well as selected external start-up teams. With our experience, we support each project in assessing the innovative potential, provide assistance and accompany the teams on their development path. Confidentiality is of course guaranteed in all our steps in the start-up consultancy of the SCE.

Make an appointment for a personal consultation or spontaneously drop by during our open office hours of the start-up consultation - until further notice only virtual appointments (inquiries at gf@sce.de).

How do we work? This video will show you how!

Open consultation hours

 294

The open office hours at SCE will take place virtually only until further notice. Please send us an email at any time to gf@sce.de and we will make an appointment with you as soon as possible.

We look forward to hearing from you!

Start-up League funding programs

 300

Become part of the Start-up League and apply for the matching accelerator program from HM and SCE!

The Start-up Certificate is a several months program for the realization of one's own start-up idea including an official university certificate in the field of founding. It combines start-up funding and founder training. Projects in the pre-start-up phase or early start-up phase of all industries are supported.

(Inter)national talents and founding teams of any industry have the chance to open up new markets and to advance their entry into international markets through the eBridge program. A partner network of renowned universities as well as entrepreneurship centers and incubators are available for this purpose.

DICA (Drink Innovation Campus) is an accelerator program for the innovation ecosystem of the beverage industry. The goal of the program is to accelerate startups and established companies. The B2B Co-Creation-Process combines innovation power with experience and implementation strength.

In addition, we also offer prospective founders the opportunity to apply for public funding together with the university (including EXIST, FLÜGGE).

Kommen Sie in die Gründungsberatung!

Die Gründungsberatung steht allen Studierenden, Alumni, MitarbeiterInnen und ProfessorInnen der Hochschule München sowie ausgewählten externen Gründungsteams kostenlos zur Verfügung. Mit unserer Erfahrung unterstützen wir jedes Vorhaben bei der Abschätzung des innovativen Potenzials, geben Hilfestellungen und begleiten die Teams auf ihrem Entwicklungsweg. Vertraulichkeit ist bei all unseren Schritten in der Gründungsberatung des SCE selbstverständlich garantiert.

Vereinbaren Sie unkompliziert einen Termin für ein persönliches Beratungsgespräch oder schauen Sie spontan bei der offenen Sprechstunde der Gründungsberatung vorbei – bis auf weiteres rein virtuelle Termine.

 

Wie arbeiten wir? Dieses Video führt Sie ein!

Offene Sprechstunde

Die offene Sprechstunde am SCE wird bis auf weiteres rein virtuell stattfinden. Bitte schreibt uns jederzeit eine Email an gf@sce.de und wir machen zeitnah einen Termin mit Euch aus. 

Wir freuen uns, von Euch zu hören!

 

 

SCE Start-up-Prozess

Start-Ups durchlaufen am Strascheg Center for Enterpreneurship (SCE) einen strukturierten Beratungsprozess:

Connect - Impulse & Knowhow als Motivationsschub

Gründungsberatung - Aufbau & Entwicklung des Gründungsvorhabens

Start-Up-League - Mit intensiven Coaching zum Marketing im SCE/HM Förderprogramm 

Netzwerk - Markterfolg durch Investment & Kooperatione

Der erfolgreiche Start als GründerIn und Markteinstieg wird dabei durch verschiedene Netzwerkveranstaltungen, Enterpreneurship-Formate, individuelle Beratungs-/Coachingtermine mit dem eigenen Berater bzw. der eigenen Beraterin, MentorInnen, FachexpertInnen, gründungsrelevante Workshops/Seminare, Infrastruktur, Werkstätten und eigene Arbeitsplätze für die Start-Ups gewährleistet.

Das Team der Gründungsförderung steht interessierten GründerInnen kompetent zur Seite und geht dabei individuell auf deren Wünsche & Bedürfnisse ein.

Lassen Sie das SCE Ihre Gründungsheimat werden und beschreiten Sie mit uns diesen spannenden Weg in die Selbständigkeit!

Veranstaltung

Das Innovations-Café, das vom SCE jeweils am ersten Dienstag im Monat angeboten wird, lädt zum Austausch zwischen unternehmungslustigen Studierenden, Gästen und Teams der Gründungsförderung ein. Weiterlesen

Förderprogramm

Haben Sie ein innovatives Vorhaben? Wir fördern Sie! Informieren Sie sich hier über unser Förderprogramm.